Chemical Development in Pharma

Chemical Development in Pharma

Strem Chemicals UK are pleased to support CatSci Ltd who is delighted to be hosting a free half-day virtual symposium entitled:

Chemical Development in Pharma: A CatSci Virtual Symposium on Thursday 15th October 2020

In the absence of face-to-face industry-related events this symposium will provide a useful forum for the chemistry community to come together and discuss the latest advancements in process research and development in the pharmaceutical industry.

The free event features an impressive itinerary of four eminent speakers spanning industry and academia, who will be delivering digestible 30-minute presentations covering topics from green technologies to material science such as crystallisation.

The agenda includes talks from:

The symposium will start at 3:30 pm (BST) / 4:30 pm (CET) / 10:30 am (ET) / 7:30 am (PT).

All of the presentations will be recorded and available after the symposium for all registered attendees

BOOK HERE